Call Us Today! (801) 580-0377

Proudly serving Salt Lake City, UT and the surrounding area since 2006

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/16/2017 | Author: Janice R.

Comments: Rick was very helpful and knowledgeable. He even did a few minor extra things that I asked. His prices were great and the quality of his work was excellent

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Rhonda B.

Comments: Great customer service. Excellent product and excellent installation.

Review Date: 07/03/2017 | Author: Katie S.

Comments: My husband and I had laminate flooring installed in four rooms, and the job was completed (beautifully!) in about three days. Rick was easy to communicate with, timely, and efficient. We researched installation companies for several months before hiring. Griego's pricing and workmanship can't be beat. I could not be more pleased with the final result, and have recommended them to friends and family. Thank you for transforming our house into a home!

Review Date: 01/28/2017 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Rick was fantastic! We were impressed by how he expertly prepped our cracked, wavy basement concrete to a nice flat finish for vinyl planking. He also repaired gashes in our existing laminate with precision. He was friendly, professional, very knowledgeable, and he went out of his way to explain everything in detail. Great customer service! We got multiple bids and his pricing was competitive. We chose him for all the great reviews on this site--ditto! The work was done quickly and the quality was excellent. We will absolutely call him for the next job and tell our friends about him. Thanks Griego Installations!

Review Date: 09/15/2016 | Author: Betty M.

Comments: Rick & Seth are by far the best contractors I have ever hired. Personable, Professional, Customer Service Oriented and so willing to talk you through the process and ensure you are getting what you want. I LOVE my Floors and everyone who has seen them has complemented me on them as well! You won't go wrong with this duo and you won't regret it either. They explain everything in detail so you know up front what your getting and what your in for. As they say you get what you pay for and with them it's 100% quality and beauty.

Review Date: 08/01/2016 | Author: Steven B.

Comments: Rock and his son are very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions or concerns. They do their utmost to accommodate working around you. They did a very fine job for us

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: We really liked Rick at Griego Installations who is the owner. We really liked that he's both the salesman and the installer. Professional, experienced and reasonablly priced. We had our new laminate floors installed within 5 days which included 2 sets of stairs. Rick and Seth did a beautiful job and it has really improved the look of our house. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Kristen M.

Comments: They did a great job. The floors look stunning and the workers did a great job installing the floors. The company was very professional and I would definitely recommend them!

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Leah S.

Comments: Rick and Seth were professional, friendly and quick. Excellent work. If you are looking for someone to install wood floors, they are top shelf.

Review Date: 02/04/2016 | Author: Susan G.

Comments: Rick was very knowledgeable in putting down flooring. He took his time and did a fabulous job. The scope of work included removing the baseboards and then putting them back on. He was really careful to make sure he didn't break them. I used a product from Calibamboo which is very hard. He was able to cut the wood to go around my stone fireplace. Very intricate work. My husband is very picky about the details and when the job was finished all he could say was "wow". We love our new floors and would hire Rick again in a second!

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Roni R.

Comments: They were able to get right to work and get our floor installed. It is a 2 man operation...and both the owner and the employee were nice...professional...and did a great job removing our old flooring and installing the new.

Review Date: 11/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He did a great job on my water damaged Laminate floor repairing.

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: can't go wrong with rick-- professional, personable, done when as asked.

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Robbin C.

Comments: Very nice and professional workers. They did an excellent job, I would recommend them to others.

Review Date: 11/14/2013 | Author: Janice H.

Comments: The service was exceptional and the project turns out great.

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: Stan M.

Comments: Great!

Review Date: 06/07/2013 | Author: Bradford C.

Comments: Rick did a great job, I am very pleased with his work and his effort to find the right floor for the right price for our retail store. I will have Rick install the floors in all future stores. Brad Casper, Dr Phone Fix.com

Review Date: 04/16/2013 | Author: Gary H.

Comments: Great!

Review Date: 03/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very happy that they could fit us in their schedule the next day. They worked very hard to get the jobe done. Very pleased with their service and would use them again. Great Job!!!

Review Date: 12/18/2012 | Author: Brad A.

Comments: Very positive experience.

Review Date: 09/20/2012 | Author: John G.

Comments: He did a very thorough job and came right on time. Good clean-up. Very friendly. He knew exactly what the job required.

Review Date: 05/22/2012 | Author: Ellen H.

Comments: What a great company. Rick gave us a fair price, worked very hard to make everything look perfect, and was polite and friendly. I wholeheartedly recommend Griego to anyone who needs flooring installed.

Review Date: 04/09/2012 | Author: Ashley N.

Comments: Griego Installations did a great job. They were friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and reliable. The floor looks great! We would definitely call them again.

Review Date: 03/22/2012 | Author: Bob J.

Comments: Excellent work, wen't the extra step to do the job right.

Review Date: 02/27/2012 | Author: Scott W.

Comments: Very professional flooring contractor to do business with here in Park City.

Review Date: 02/25/2012 | Author: Roscoe B.

Comments: Griego Instalations did a kitchen floor in Marmolian. It was an difficult job. The results were beautiful.

Review Date: 02/19/2012 | Author: Roberta S.

Comments: Rick and his son did a great job. They even came the night before promised so the job was done ahead of schedule! They do excellant work. I will use them again.

Review Date: 02/08/2012 | Author: Gene T.

Comments: Rick was very personable and did an outstanding job repairing a floor with water damage.